Please note the Clubhouse is currently closed and all Calendar Events are subject to change and currently on hold based on NYS Reopening Guidelines.

2020 CCC Board of Directors

Name Office Committee Email
Debbie Pontera President Executive Committee
Alan Lupton Vise President

Executive Committee &

Long Range Planning

John Zappia Treasure Executive Committee
Mike Gulvin Secretary

Executive Committee &

Policies & Procedures
Steve LaCrosse Chairman

Membership & Marketing

Phil Andrews Chairman

Long Term Planning

Committee (Golf Course)
Steve Uebbing Co-Chairman House & Social Committee
Ron Ingalls Chairman Golf Committee
Dick Wade Chairman Greens Committee
Dan Fuller Chairman

Buildings & Grounds

Bob Sheridan Co-Chairman House & Social Committee


To reach our Golf Shop directly please call 585-394-4370.
To reach our Clubhouse directly please call 585-394-4077.