COVID-19 UPDATE:

 Please note the Clubhouse is currently closed and all Calendar Events are subject to change and currently on hold based on NYS Reopening Guidelines.

2020 CCC Board of Directors

Name Office Committee Email
Debbie Pontera President Executive Committee debrapontera@gmail.com
Alan Lupton Vise President

Executive Committee &

Long Range Planning

(Buildings)

alupton@luptons.com
John Zappia Treasure Executive Committee zap4929@frontiernet.net
Mike Gulvin Secretary

Executive Committee &

Policies & Procedures

mike.gulvin65@gmail.com
Steve LaCrosse Chairman

Membership & Marketing

Committee

steve@lacrossesales.com
Phil Andrews Chairman

Long Term Planning

Committee (Golf Course)

andrews3380@yahoo.com
Steve Uebbing Co-Chairman House & Social Committee suebbing@warner.rochester.edu
Ron Ingalls Chairman Golf Committee ringalls1@rochester.rr.com
Dick Wade Chairman Greens Committee rtwade2@gmail.com
Dan Fuller Chairman

Buildings & Grounds

Committee

dfuller@bristolmt.com
Bob Sheridan Co-Chairman House & Social Committee bobshrdn@gmail.com

 

To reach our Golf Shop directly please call 585-394-4370.
To reach our Clubhouse directly please call 585-394-4077.