Centennial Pavers | Centennial Merchandise

Governor Hochul announced that all businesses must either require masks be worn indoors or implement a vaccine requirement. Effective today, Monday, December 13,  Canandaigua Country Club will require face coverings for everyone inside the Clubhouse.
This policy will remain in effect through January 15, 2022, or until the state provides further direction.

Name Title

Email

Debbie Pontera President debrapontera@gmail.com
Russ Brandon Vice President & Long Range- Buildings  rjjgb4@gmail.com 
Coleen Emblidge Treasurer cemblidge13@gmail.com
Mike Gulvin Secretary/Policy & Procedures mike.gulvin65@gmail.com
Phil Andrews Long Range- Golf Course andrews3380@yahoo.com
Dan Fuller Buildings dfuller@bristolmt.com
Alan Lupton Buildings alupton@luptons.com
Phil Muscato Golf philip_muscato@keybank.com
Bob Sheridan House & Social bobshrdn@gmail.com
Tom LaCrosse Membership/Communications tomlacrosse25@gmail.com
Kyle Johnson Membership/Communications kyle.johnson@leonardsexpress.com

 

To reach our Golf Shop directly please call 585-394-4370.
To reach our Clubhouse directly please call 585-394-4077.