Canandaigua Country Club is a Private Club

Shop Our Holiday Merchandise Boys | Mens | Ladies

Name Title

Email

Debbie Pontera President debrapontera@gmail.com
Russ Brandon Vice President & Long Range- Buildings  rjjgb4@gmail.com 
Coleen Emblidge Treasurer cemblidge13@gmail.com
Mike Gulvin Secretary/Policy & Procedures mike.gulvin65@gmail.com
Phil Andrews Long Range- Golf Course andrews3380@yahoo.com
Dan Fuller Buildings dfuller@bristolmt.com
Alan Lupton Buildings alupton@luptons.com
Phil Muscato Golf philip_muscato@keybank.com
Jody Stolt  House & Social jstolt@paychex.com
Tom LaCrosse Membership/Communications tomlacrosse25@gmail.com
Kyle Johnson Membership/Communications kyle.johnson@leonardsexpress.com

 

To reach our Golf Shop directly please call 585-394-4370.
To reach our Clubhouse directly please call 585-394-4077.