Name Title

Email

Debbie Pontera President debrapontera@gmail.com
Russ Brandon Vice President & Long Range- Buildings  rjjgb4@gmail.com 
Coleen Emblidge Treasurer cemblidge13@gmail.com
Mike Gulvin Secretary/Policy & Procedures mike.gulvin65@gmail.com
Phil Andrews Long Range- Golf Course andrews3380@yahoo.com
Dan Fuller Buildings & Grounds dfuller@bristolmt.com
Ron Ingalls Golf ringalls1@rochester.rr.com
Dick Wade Greens rtwade2@gmail.com
Bob Sheridan House & Social bobshrdn@gmail.com
David Craig House & Social craig@hws.edu
     

 

To reach our Golf Shop directly please call 585-394-4370.
To reach our Clubhouse directly please call 585-394-4077.